Våre ansatte

Dette er våre faste ansatte i Vekst Oppdal AS.

Johan Veggen

Johan Veggen

Daglig leder

Tlf: 72 40 06 80
Mobil: 950 25 415
johan@vekstoppdal.no

Ragnhild Fergestad

Ragnhild Fergestad

Fagansvarlig

Tlf: 72 40 06 80
Mobil: 950 25 416
ragnhild@vekstoppdal.no

Wigdis Tødel Aune

Wigdis Tødel Aune

Kontormedarbeider

Tlf: 72 40 06 80
Mobil: 474 53 276
wigdis@vekstoppdal.no

Anne Marie Husdal

Anne Marie Husdal

Veileder, vaskeri

Tlf: 72 40 06 80
Mobil: 474 53 190
anne.marie@vekstoppdal.no

Gunnar Sneve

Gunnar Sneve

Veileder, vaskeri

Tlf: 72 40 06 80
Mobil: 474 53 190
gunnar@vekstoppdal.no

Jens A. Tømmervold

Jens A. Tømmervold

Veileder, ved og montering

Tlf: 72 40 06 80
Mobil: 479 78 839
jens.arne@vekstoppdal.no

Christian Myran

Christian Myran

Veileder, ved og montering

Tlf: 72 40 06 80
Mobil: 976 51 999
christian@vekstoppdal.no

Idunn Helland Fjelldal

Idunn Helland Fjelldal

Veileder

Anneli Leesik

Anneli Leesik

Produksjonsmedarbeider, vaskeri

Turid F. Laurtizen

Turid F. Laurtizen

Veileder (Permisjon)